点评

7.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
8.7
设施
6.6
员工
7.5
性价比
7.3

点评

    Katarzyna Kawalec
    es

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月5日
    Receptionist did not talk in English, whole morning noisy renovation work unable us to sleep, bathroom smelling like mold
    Great location in the city center,
    Zuzana
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JOSE ANGEL
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martina
    sk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georgiana
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aloha
    nl

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月16日

    Unsatisfactory.

    The room was so smelly of cigarette. We requested the non- smoking room but we ended up to stay in a room wherein it smells so terrific. We didn't sleep so well. The language is the barrier, the staff cannot speak English. It's good that i can speak a little bit Spanish .
    we like the foods and the location.
    Harrie
    nl

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hamid El Ouardi
    ma

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月19日
    It's old and needs renewal. Heating system is very poor, my room was very cold with old blankets!
    The locationwas good
    Aleksandar Bonevski
    mk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hector
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月5日

    Fairly good

    Mostafa
    dk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年11月4日
    No one speaks English there
    Clean and good location
    Doris
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年11月1日

    Satisfactory

    It felt uncomfortable to have a drunk person knock our doors in the night and thin walls while a couple was having relations.
    The location was incredible in the center of everything.
    Debi
    nz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月4日
    Tricky parking.
    Great location. Lots of dining options within a short distance.
    RICARDO
    es

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Manfred
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月23日
    Not in good reach of public transport (at least for Deli railway station).
    Great location.
    Federico
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月24日
    No easy parking but a conventionated parking is provided. Free parking outside of the inner town (20 minutes by walking). Breakfast not so good. You will be happyer with the near bar on the street.
    Excellent value of the location and the rooms are big and nice.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月18日

    Fine for an economic central base when you will just be sleeping there.

    WiFi only in Reception area not too and TV in room not working
    Clean and comfortable in central location
    Tam Mott
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月14日
    All the staff I encountered were lovely and helpful.
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    vanessa
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评