Отзывы

7,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,1
Комфорт
6,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
6,6
Персонал
7,5
Соотношение цены и качества
7,3

Отзывы

    Nadezhda
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 мая 2018

    Цена соответствует качеству, но я лучше в следующий раз переплачу((

    Запах "травы" на этаже при заезде. Ощущение, что не очень чисто оттого, что ванна, раковина и тд не белые и плитка не новая и слабый свет и покрывала кажутся не чистыми не новыми. Выход окон в колодец(( влажность, что ничего не сохнет. Комнату не убирали. В общем, за эту цену, конечно, грех жаловаться, но ощущения неприятные от отеля.
    Расположение отличное
    Yulia
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    29 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MIKHAIL
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Katarzyna Kawalec
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 мая 2018
    Receptionist did not talk in English, whole morning noisy renovation work unable us to sleep, bathroom smelling like mold
    Great location in the city center,
    Zuzana
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JOSE ANGEL
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martina
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Georgiana
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aloha
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    16 февраля 2018

    Unsatisfactory.

    The room was so smelly of cigarette. We requested the non- smoking room but we ended up to stay in a room wherein it smells so terrific. We didn't sleep so well. The language is the barrier, the staff cannot speak English. It's good that i can speak a little bit Spanish .
    we like the foods and the location.
    Harrie
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hamid El Ouardi
    ma

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 ноября 2017
    It's old and needs renewal. Heating system is very poor, my room was very cold with old blankets!
    The locationwas good
    Aleksandar Bonevski
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Hector
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 ноября 2017

    Fairly good

    Mostafa
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    4 ноября 2017
    No one speaks English there
    Clean and good location
    Doris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 ноября 2017

    Satisfactory

    It felt uncomfortable to have a drunk person knock our doors in the night and thin walls while a couple was having relations.
    The location was incredible in the center of everything.
    Debi
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    4 октября 2017
    Tricky parking.
    Great location. Lots of dining options within a short distance.
    RICARDO
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Manfred
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    23 сентября 2017
    Not in good reach of public transport (at least for Deli railway station).
    Great location.
    Federico
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    24 августа 2017
    No easy parking but a conventionated parking is provided. Free parking outside of the inner town (20 minutes by walking). Breakfast not so good. You will be happyer with the near bar on the street.
    Excellent value of the location and the rooms are big and nice.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    18 августа 2017

    Fine for an economic central base when you will just be sleeping there.

    WiFi only in Reception area not too and TV in room not working
    Clean and comfortable in central location
Идет загрузка отзывов