Opinie

7,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,1
Komfort
6,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
6,6
Personel
7,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,3

Opinie

    smolan
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    smolan
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Katarzyna Kawalec
    es

    Ocena

    6,2
    5 maja 2018
    Receptionist did not talk in English, whole morning noisy renovation work unable us to sleep, bathroom smelling like mold
    Great location in the city center,
    Zuzana
    es

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    JOSE ANGEL
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Martina
    sk

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Georgiana
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    14 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aloha
    nl

    Ocena

    4,6
    16 lutego 2018

    Unsatisfactory.

    The room was so smelly of cigarette. We requested the non- smoking room but we ended up to stay in a room wherein it smells so terrific. We didn't sleep so well. The language is the barrier, the staff cannot speak English. It's good that i can speak a little bit Spanish .
    we like the foods and the location.
    Harrie
    nl

    Ocena

    7,1
    14 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hamid El Ouardi
    ma

    Ocena

    5,0
    19 listopada 2017
    It's old and needs renewal. Heating system is very poor, my room was very cold with old blankets!
    The locationwas good
    Aleksandar Bonevski
    mk

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hector
    es

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 listopada 2017

    Fairly good

    Mostafa
    dk

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 listopada 2017
    No one speaks English there
    Clean and good location
    Doris
    us

    Ocena

    6,7
    1 listopada 2017

    Satisfactory

    It felt uncomfortable to have a drunk person knock our doors in the night and thin walls while a couple was having relations.
    The location was incredible in the center of everything.
    Debi
    nz

    Ocena

    6,7
    4 października 2017
    Tricky parking.
    Great location. Lots of dining options within a short distance.
    RICARDO
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Manfred
    de

    Ocena

    6,7
    23 września 2017
    Not in good reach of public transport (at least for Deli railway station).
    Great location.
    Federico
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 sierpnia 2017
    No easy parking but a conventionated parking is provided. Free parking outside of the inner town (20 minutes by walking). Breakfast not so good. You will be happyer with the near bar on the street.
    Excellent value of the location and the rooms are big and nice.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 sierpnia 2017

    Fine for an economic central base when you will just be sleeping there.

    WiFi only in Reception area not too and TV in room not working
    Clean and comfortable in central location
    Tam Mott
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    14 sierpnia 2017
    All the staff I encountered were lovely and helpful.
Ładowanie opinii