Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.5
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Aleksandar Bonevski
    mk

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doris
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 1, 2017

    Satisfactory

    It felt uncomfortable to have a drunk person knock our doors in the night and thin walls while a couple was having relations.
    The location was incredible in the center of everything.
    Katarzyna Kawalec
    es

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 5, 2018
    Receptionist did not talk in English, whole morning noisy renovation work unable us to sleep, bathroom smelling like mold
    Great location in the city center,
    Zuzana
    es

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOSE ANGEL
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martina
    sk

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Georgiana
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aloha
    nl

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 16, 2018

    Unsatisfactory.

    The room was so smelly of cigarette. We requested the non- smoking room but we ended up to stay in a room wherein it smells so terrific. We didn't sleep so well. The language is the barrier, the staff cannot speak English. It's good that i can speak a little bit Spanish .
    we like the foods and the location.
    Harrie
    nl

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hamid El Ouardi
    ma

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 19, 2017
    It's old and needs renewal. Heating system is very poor, my room was very cold with old blankets!
    The locationwas good
    Hector
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 5, 2017

    Fairly good

    Mostafa
    dk

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 4, 2017
    No one speaks English there
    Clean and good location
    Debi
    nz

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 4, 2017
    Tricky parking.
    Great location. Lots of dining options within a short distance.
    RICARDO
    es

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Manfred
    de

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 23, 2017
    Not in good reach of public transport (at least for Deli railway station).
    Great location.
    Federico
    it

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 24, 2017
    No easy parking but a conventionated parking is provided. Free parking outside of the inner town (20 minutes by walking). Breakfast not so good. You will be happyer with the near bar on the street.
    Excellent value of the location and the rooms are big and nice.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 18, 2017

    Fine for an economic central base when you will just be sleeping there.

    WiFi only in Reception area not too and TV in room not working
    Clean and comfortable in central location
    Tam Mott
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 14, 2017
    All the staff I encountered were lovely and helpful.
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vanessa
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...